Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/04/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 4, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/27/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 27, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/20/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 20,2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/13/2012

Delay of show due to Seawolves Basketball....but got almost a full show in anway....on from about 8:30 to 10:00.....

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/06/2012

Jim's Post-Sandy Election Day SHow for Tuesday November 6 2012.....with Dinosaurs!

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/23/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 23, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/16/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 16, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/09/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 9, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/02/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday, October 2...you heard me...OCTOBER......2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/25/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 25, 2012
Fall Radiothon '12 is underway!

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/18/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 18th 2012
Happy Tolkien Week!!

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/11/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/04/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 4, 2012
Robert Bruey is visiting in the second hour!

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/04/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 4, 2012
Robert Bruey is visiting in the second hour!

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/04/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 4, 2012
Robert Bruey is visiting in the second hour!

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/04/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 4, 2012
Robert Bruey is visiting in the second hour!

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/28/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 28, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/21/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 21, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/14/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 14, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/07/2012

Jim's show for Tuesday August 7, 2012