On Air

Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/07/2012

Jim's show for Tuesday August 7, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/31/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 31, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/24/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 24, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/17/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday, July 17 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/10/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 10, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/03/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 3, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/26/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 26, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/19/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 19th, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/12/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 12, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/05/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 5, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/29/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 29, 2012
In the second hour, I'll be checking in with singer/songwriter Marci Geller about her new release...plus some new Punch Brothers!

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/22/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday, May 22 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/15/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 15, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/08/2012

JIm's Show for Tuesday May 8, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/01/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 1, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/24/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 24, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/17/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 17, 2012
Talking with Alan Cooke, The Wild Irish Poet, about his new audiobook "Naked in New York - A Memoir"....a moving and spiritual vision of our city....or as we call it here on Long Island...The City......from an artist venturing here for the first time during the very beginning of a post-September 11th world.....

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/10/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 10, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/03/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 3, 2012
Here a sneak preview of the new album "Watchdog" by Jim Dexter and John Tabacco ..."The Big Conclusion"

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/27/2012

JIm's Show for Tuesday March 27, 2012
Godspeed and rest-in -peace Gerry Reimer....