Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/16/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/09/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 9, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/02/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 2, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/26/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday March 26, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/19/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday March 19, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/05/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday March 5, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/26/2019

Jim's show for Tuesday February 26, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/12/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday February 12. 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/05/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday February 5, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/29/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 29, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/22/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 22, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/15/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 15, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/08/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 8. 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/25/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 25, 2018
Merry Christmas All!

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/18/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 18, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/11/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 11, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/04/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 4, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/27/2018

Jim's Show for November 27, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/20/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 20, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/30/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 30, 2018