On Air

Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/01/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 1, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/18/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 18, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/11/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 11, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/11/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 11, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/28/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 28, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/21/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 21, 2015
The Planets, etc.

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/14/2015

Jim's show for Tuesday July 14, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/07/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 7, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/30/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 30, 2015
Godspeed, Chris Squire.....

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/23/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 23, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/16/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 16, 2015
....a visit from Jack Licitra of Jack's Waterfall!

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/09/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 9, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/02/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 2, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/26/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 26, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/19/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 19, 2015
Find out how far Frodo and Sam actually had to walk to get the One Ring into Mt. Doom!

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/12/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 12, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/05/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 5, 2015

One Guitar....

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/28/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 28, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/21/2015

Jim's Abbreviated Show Due to Anomalous Alarm Clock Behavior for Tuesday April 21, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/14/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 14, 2015
Godspeed Geoffrey Lewis