On Air

Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/15/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 15, 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/08/2019

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 8. 2019

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/25/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 25, 2018
Merry Christmas All!

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/18/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 18, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/11/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 11, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/04/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 4, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/27/2018

Jim's Show for November 27, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/20/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 20, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/30/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 30, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/23/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 23, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/16/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 16, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/09/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 9, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/02/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 2, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/25/2018

Ahmad Ali Talks to Joe Louis Walker who is Playing City Winery

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/18/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 18, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/11/2018

Inspired by a sweet video of a Norwegian woman singing her cows home from pasture...called "Kulning"...my dear partner Sophia explored a trail of music from Northern Europe and Iceland which she shared with me as an idea for a new and fresh program for you, my listeners. I was moved and excited by the music she found and am very happy to bring it to you this morning. Thank you, dearest Sophia!

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/04/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 4, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/28/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 28, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/21/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 21, 2018

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/14/2018

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 14, 2018