On Air

Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/17/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 17, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/10/2017

Jim's show for Tuesday January 10, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/03/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 3, 2017O
Ok...almost certainly the last show from the old studio...as time marches on....
Happy 125th Birthday to J.R.R. Tolkien!!

Plus, some favorites from 2016!

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/27/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 27, 2016
Farewell to the Historic Control Room One, Two , Three, Library and almost 40 years of history of WUSB FM...we will all miss your storied, squirrel filled halls. Many thanks and memories in this space....( although I might be here again next week....)

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/20/2016

Jim's show for Tuesday December 20, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/13/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 13, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/06/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 6, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/29/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 29, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/15/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 15, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/08/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 8, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/01/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 1, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/25/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 25, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/11/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 11, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/04/2016

Jim's show for Tuesday October 3, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/27/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 27, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/20/2016

Jim's show for Tuesday September 20, 2016
Good Morning!

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/13/2016

Jim's Show for September 13, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/06/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 6, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/30/2016

Jim's show for Tuesday August 30, 2016