Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/17/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 17, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/10/2017

Jim remembers Tom Petty....and other fine music.....

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/03/2017

waxx traxx to the maxx - special edition - CARL PALMER

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/26/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 26, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/19/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 19 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/12/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 12, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/05/2017

Jim's show for Tuesday September 5, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/29/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 29, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/22/2017

Jim's first show in the new CR-1! Tuesday August 22, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/15/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 15, 2017
Happy Birthday Pat Metheny ( August 12 )

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/08/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 8, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/01/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 1, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/25/2017

Jim's show for Tuesday July 25, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/18/2017

Jim's show for Tuesday July 18, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/11/2017

The return of the Jim Dexter Show! Who knew that we had to reboot the whole building?

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/27/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 27th 2017
Happy 40th Anniversary to WUSB-FM!

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/20/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 20, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/13/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 13, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/13/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 13, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/13/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 13, 2017