Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/20/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 20, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/13/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 13, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/13/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 13, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/13/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 13, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/13/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 13, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/13/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 13, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/13/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 13, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/13/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 13, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/06/2017

Jim's show for Tuesday June 6, 2017

Just a thought:
It’s much, much harder to terrorise a population into submission than official and unofficial purveyors of mass violence always think it is. Normality isn’t a fixed state but a spectrum with a remarkably wide range. Terrorists are contemptible for many reasons, but one of them is the stupidity of not knowing this. They try to magnify themselves with epic acts of cruelty. In the end they are diminished and defeated by the strange ability of human beings to step around the pools of blood, keep going and forget.

Fintan O'Toole

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/30/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 30, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/23/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 23, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/16/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 16, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/09/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 9, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/02/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 2nd 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/25/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 25, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/11/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 11, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/04/2017

Jim's show for Tuesday April 4, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/27/2017

Jim's Show for Tuesday March 28th, 2017
Spring Radiothon 2017!!

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/20/2017

Jim's show for Tuesday March 21, 2017

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/13/2017

Rourke Feinberg Fill In