Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/02/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday February 2, 1016

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/26/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 26, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/19/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 19, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/12/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 12, 2016
Godspeed David Bowie.....

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/05/2016

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 5, 2016

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/29/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 29, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/22/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 22, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/15/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 15, 2015
It is about 200 degrees in the studio today....ridiculous.......

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/08/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 8, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/01/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 1, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/24/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 24, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/17/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 17, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/10/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 10, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 11/03/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday November 3, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/27/2015

Jim's show...sans reading glasses....for Tuesday October 27, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/20/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 20, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/13/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 13, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 10/06/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday October 6, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/29/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 29, 2015

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/22/2015

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 22, 2015