On Air

Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/24/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 24, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/17/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 17, 2012
Talking with Alan Cooke, The Wild Irish Poet, about his new audiobook "Naked in New York - A Memoir"....a moving and spiritual vision of our city....or as we call it here on Long Island...The City......from an artist venturing here for the first time during the very beginning of a post-September 11th world.....

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/10/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 10, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/03/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 3, 2012
Here a sneak preview of the new album "Watchdog" by Jim Dexter and John Tabacco ..."The Big Conclusion"

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/27/2012

JIm's Show for Tuesday March 27, 2012
Godspeed and rest-in -peace Gerry Reimer....

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/20/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday March 20, 2012

Welcome Spring....

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/13/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday March 13, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/06/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday March 6, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/28/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday February 28, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/21/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday February 21, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/14/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday February 14th 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 02/07/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday February 7, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/31/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 31, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/24/2012

JIm's show for Tuesday January 24th, 2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/17/2012

Jim's SHow for Tuesday January 17th,2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/10/2012

Jim's Show for Tuesday January 10,2012

Jim Dexter playlist for 01/03/2012

Jim's SHow for Tuesday January 3, 2012
‎"...to the Professor."
Happy 119th Birthday J.R.R.Tolkien
Aur Onnad Meren!

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/27/2011

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 27, 2011
"...bombers up in the sky...turning into butterflies above our land.." ~ Joni Mitchell

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/20/2011

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 20, 2011

Jim Dexter playlist for 12/13/2011

Jim's Show for Tuesday December 13, 2011