On Air

Jim Dexter Playlists

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/17/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 17,2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/10/2013

Jim's Show form Tuesday September 10, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 09/03/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday September 3, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/27/2013

Jim's show for Tuesday August 27, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/13/2013

Jim's show for Tuesday August 13, 2013
Happy Birthday Pat Metheny!! ( August 12, 1954 )
...and Dan Fogelberg ( August 13, 1951 )

Jim Dexter playlist for 08/06/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday August 6, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/30/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 30, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/23/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 23,2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/16/2013

Jim's show for Tuesday July 16, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/09/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 9, 2013
Featuring the album "Watchdog" by Jim Dexter & John Tobacco

Jim Dexter playlist for 07/02/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday July 2, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/25/2013

Jim's show for Tuesday June 25 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/18/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 18, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/11/2013

Jim's show for Tuesday June 11, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 06/04/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday June 4, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/28/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 28, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/21/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 21, 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/14/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday, May 14 2013

Jim Dexter playlist for 05/07/2013

Jim's Show for Tuesday May 7, 2013