On Air

Melting World playlist for 06/16/2024

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
Forrest FangPlanetary HumThe Oort Cloud MeditationsProjekt
Arborescence & Robert DaviesUnder Wooden ArchesCoalescent SketchesHic Sunt Leones
Misleading Structures & WarmthYour Presence in StillnessBarren ReflectionsArchives
Robert RichElevate the Hive MindWavesSteve
Galvanic ResponseofRoach
Robert DaviesHum of EtherSolitudesData Obscura
Serena GabrielIn The AllThe Saffron SkySoundquest Music
Pilot VoyagerIn Search of Signs and WondersMapping the Hermetic VoidPsychedelic Source Records
Alio DieApotheosis part 2ApotheosisHic Sunt Leones
Purlbortom molnenXINT1LILA
AmtanaInfinite SpiralInfinite SpiralEl Culto
Max CorbachoThe Intangible EssenceThe Delicate Essence of Solitude
Bass CommunionAnd No Birds Sing (Theme)And No Birds Sing

Extended deep drift segment as a soundtrack to the minds eye. Ambient soundscapes with lower volume and light levels reccomended.
Collaborations from Arborescence (France) & Robert Davies (USA),
Misleading Structures & Warmth (Spain).
New ambient from Purl (Sweden), Max Corbacho (Spain), Serena Gabriel (USA),
Alio Die (Italy), Amtana (Germany).
Somewhat new ambient from Forrest Fang (USA), Bass Communion (UK)