On Air

Melting World playlist for 08/14/2022

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
King CrimsonThe Slaughter of the InnocentsThrakattak
Nik Turner Space Ritual featuring Helios CreedThe AwakeningNik Turner Space Ritual 1994 Live
The Right Stuff
ChromeThe Mandela Effect PedalTechromancy
Anubian LightsGrid Coordinate-Vorp OneThe Eternal Sky
Ed Wynne and Gre VanderlooMagnetophoriaTumbling Through the Floativerse
Floating Plates
Infinity Curtains
Damo Suzuki NetworkEvery Side Open (No Way Out)Odyssey
ChromeAll Data LostAlien Soundtracks
SS Lygni
Pygmies in Zee Park
St 37
Magnetic Dwarf
Steve HillageFour Ever RainbowRainbow Dome Music
Stone RebelThe Cage (excerpt)Soul Shelter

Helios Creed with Nik Turner
Crome’s Alien Soundtracks from 1977
New music from Ed Wynne (Ozric Tentacles)
Damo Suzuki Network from Tokyo 1999
Steve Hillage-Rainbow Dome Music
in the cosmic hour