On Air

Ludwig Leopold playlist for 12/17/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
FenneszJulySeven Stars*
DeerhunterVox CelesteWeird Era Cont.
AutoluxSugarlessFuture Perfect
FailureThe Nurse Who Loved MeFantastic Planet
Hooray For EarthLast MinuteTrue Loves
MenomenaFive Little RoomsMines
The Black KeysDead And GoneEl Camino*
Sonic YouthTom ViolenceEVOL
StereolabThe Ecstatic StaticChemical Chords
M83Midnight CityHurry Up, We're Dreaming*
Junior BoysLast ExitLast Exit
Do Make Say ThinkAuberge le Mouton NoirWinter Hymn Country Hymn
BonoboKotaAnimal Magic
Boards Of CanadaRoygbivBoc Maxima
Black Moth Super RainbowFlowers Grow HereLost, Picking Flowers in the Woods
Explosions in the SkyYour Hand In MineThe Earth is Not a Cold Dead Place
Beach HouseLover of MineTeen Dream
Ambulance LTDMichiganLP
HeatmiserBottle RocketDead Air
Neutral Milk HotelIn The Aeroplane Over The SeaIn The Aeroplane Over The Sea
SebadohOn FireHarmacy
The Folk ImplosionBrand of SkinThe New Folk Implosion
The NationalCardinal SongSad Songs for Dirty Lovers
The Octopus ProjectBlack Blizzard / Red UmbrellaHello, Avalanche
Massive AttackExchangeMezzanine
Four TetParksPause
Depeche ModePersonal JesusPersonal Jesus
New OrderTrue FaithThe Best Of
AutoluxGreat Days for the Passenger ElementFuture Perfect

fill in by nutmeg

probably full of failure, we'll see how it plays out