On Air

Jim Dexter playlist for 03/09/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Mark IshamThe HawkTrouble in Mind
Paul SimonEverything about it is a Love SongSurprise
Bill FrisellMoon Riverw/ Dave Holland and Elvin Jones
Petteri SariolaValve 1Silence!
Michael HedgesSpring BudsTorched
Jim DexterInsideNot Just Another Pretty Voice
Mindy SmithThe Word
Chuck ProphetSolid GoldAge of Miracles
Celestial NavigationsThe WindChap 7 War
Steve TibbettsTravel AloneThe Fall of Us All
Justin Timberlake and Matt MorrisHallelujahConccert for Haiti?*
Joni Mitchellhe Circle GameTravelogue
Steve HoweYour MoveNatural Timbre
Robert Plant & Alison KraussYour Long JourneyRaising Sand
Phil KeaggySpend My Life With You
Andrew FortierHave You Any Rescues Left?The Upsidedown Sky

The Jim Dexter Show for Tuesday, March 9, 2010