On Air

Plastic Love playlist for 12/04/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
DMXRudolph The Rednose Reindeer*
Miharu Koshi and Haruomi HosonoGood Morning Mr. EchoSwing Low
Andrew Lloyd WebberHeaven on their mindsJesus Christ Superstar
DrugdealerSea of Nothing
WaxahatcheeLa Loose
The UnicornsChild StarWho will cut our hair when we're gone
Jeans WilderSunroof
Zack VillereThe Fort*
Tyler The CreatorBoredomflower boy*
Kweku CollinsStupid Rose
Jakob OgawaAll Your Love
Summer SaltRevvin' My CJ7
Gabriel GundackerDisco Dreyfuss
KimbraRelative Peace ft. Young Dreams &Jaga Jazzist (Oban Rework)
PhotayOutre Lux (feat. Madison Mcferrin)
GorillazNovember Has Come (instrumental)
Taylor McferrinFlorasiaearly riser
Roy AyersI am Your Mind pt. 2
Chrome SparksMarijuana
Idris MuhammadCould Heaven Ever Be Like This
Black MarbleA Different Arrangement
Anderson .PaakWithout YouMalibu
Hiatus KaiyoteMolasses
Yumi ZoumaA Long Walk Home for Parted Lovers
Boy PabloEverytime
Washed OutFloating by (MDNSGN remix)*
Steve Lacy98s*
Dream KoalaWe Can't Be Friends
Juana MolinaLentisimo
Fatoumata DiawaraMoussa
SivucaAint No SunshineSivuca
Erykah BaduIncense
Grace JonesUse Me