On Air

Mystery Train playlist for 02/17/2017

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Charles BradleyAin't it a SinChanges*
Miranda LambertPink SunglassesThe Weight of These Wings*
Alejandro EscovedoLuna de MielBurn Something Beautiful*
Jeremy NailThe MountainThe Mountain
Bettye LaVetteThe Stealer
SmithereensDrown In My Own TearsGreen Thoughts
Ryan AdamsTo Be There Without YouPrisoner*
Miranda LambertWe Should Be FriendsThe Weight of These Wings*
Plain White T'sHey There DelilahAll That We Needed
Elliot SmithAngel In The SnowUp In The Air (soundtrack)
Charles BradleyGood To Be Back HomeChanges*
Spin DoctorsIf Wishes Were HorsesJust Go Ahead Now
Bettye LaVetteYou Don't Know Me
Elvis CostelloI Want YouBlood & Chocolate
Ryan AdamsDo You Still Love Me?Prisoner*
Miranda LambertBad BoyThe Weight of These Wings*
Alejandro EscovedoShave the CatBurn Something Beautiful*
Alabama ShakesRise To the SunBoys & Girls
Ryan AdamsDoomsdayPrisoner*
SmithereensTime Won't Let MeThe Smithereens Cover Tunes Collection
Al GreenTake Me To the RiverAl Green Explores Your Mind
Gil Scott-HeronMe and the DevilMe and the Devil
Langhorne SlimLand of DreamsBe Set Free
Jake ShimabukuroWhile My Guitar Gently WeepsWalking Down Rainhill
Queen & Michael JacksonThere Must Be More to Life Than ThisForever (Deluxe Edition)

This Mystery Train features new releases by Alejandro Escovedo, Miranda Lambert and Ryan Adams, some cool covers (as always, but fewer this week), a bunch of stalker-y or tortured love songs (for Valentine's Day) and a couple of surprises.