On Air

Jim Dexter playlist for 04/03/2012

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Kate BushWaking the WitchHounds of Love
Pat Metheny GroupAprilwindPat Metheny Group
Simon & GarfunkelApril Come She WillSounds of Silence
PrinceSometimes It Snows in AprilParade
Bill FrisellWinter Always Turns To SpringGhost Town
Michael HedgesSpring BudsTorched
Sarah FimmFlyWhite Birds*
Dexter TabaccoThe Big ConclusionWatchdog*
Denison WitmerEvery Passing DayThe Ones Who Wait*
k.d. langLove's Great OceanInvincible Summer
Joni MitchellShineShine
Celestial NavigationsThe MysteryChap III Ice
SnailhouseClean WaterSentimental Gentleman*
Daniel LanoisDeath of a TrainFor the Beauty of Wynona
Dive IndexThe Promise RoomMid/Air
Kate BushDeeper UnderstandingDirector's Cut
Gerry O'BeirneOn the Rocks at ClahaneHalf Moon Bay
Pat MethenySong For the BoysOne Quiet Night
Sigur RosFestivalInni*
Pat MethenyAbove the TreetopsSecret Story

Jim's Show for Tuesday April 3, 2012
Here a sneak preview of the new album "Watchdog" by Jim Dexter and John Tabacco ..."The Big Conclusion"