On Air

All Ages Show playlist for 02/16/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Freelance WhalesLocationWeathervanes
MantissaWaterfallsBuilding A Working Model
MewBeachEggs Are Funny
The Radio Dept.On Your SidePassive Aggressive*
Ra Ra RiotToo Too Too FastThe Rhumb Line
Faded Paper FiguresSmall TalkNew Medium
The Postal ServiceNothing BetterGive Up
Home VideoEvery Love That Ever WasIt Will Be Okay
The Twilight SingersWavesDynamite Steps*
LongwaveSecrets Are SinisterSecrets Are Sinister
InterpolObstacle 1Turn On The Bright Lights
GreyhouseNovember Twenty-SixthRevolution By Numbers
GeographerOriginal SinAnimal Shapes*
The NotwistOne With The FreaksNeon Golden
Chappaquiddick SkylineLeave Me AloneSelf-titled
OwenGood Friends, Bad HabitsNew Leaves
FencesMy Girl The HorseSelf-titled*
Elliott SmithMiss Misery (Early Version)An Introduction to...
IdahoFor GrantedLevitate
Telekenisis!Please Ask For Help12 Desperate Straight Lines*
Rogue WaveWe Will Make A Song DestroyPermalight
Sick Of SarahSimple Parts2205*
The Get Up KidsRegent's CourtThere Are Rules*
The Pains Of Being Pure At HeartHeart In Your HeartbreakSingle*
Mojave 3To Hold Your Tiny ToesThere Are Rules
Nada SurfI Like What You SayLucky
Mega City FourDancing Days Are OverTerribly Sorry Bob
Now, NowGiantsNeighbors*
The DecemberistsJune HymnThe King Is Dead*