On Air

The Ari D Show playlist for 02/07/2011

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Little CometsAdulteryIn Search of Elusive*
The DisciplinesFate's A Strong BitchVirgins Of Menace*
Sonic YouthPacific Coast HighwaySister
Dinosaur JrLittle Furry ThingsYou're Living All Over Me
The ReplacementsLeft Of The DialTim*
The Go! TeamBuy Nothing DayRolling Blackouts*
La ResistanceUnderstandingPhilosophy*
Smith WesternsWeekendDye It Blond*
Tapes N' TapesBadaboomOutside*
Tapes N' TapesSWMOutside*