On Air

The White Room playlist for 08/04/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Label
NegativelandRooty PoopsHelter StupidSST Records
National LampoonWhat Were You ExpectingWhite AlbumNational Lampoon Inc.
KinksRush Hour BluesSoap OperaRCA
Bonzo Dog Doo Dah Band9 to 5 Pollution BluesThe History of the BonzosBGO Records
Lennon- Plastic Ono BandGive Peace a ChanceShaved FishApple Records
Bonzo Dog Doo Dah BandSofa HeadThe Peel SessionsStrange Fruit Records
The RamonesTime Has Come TodaySubterranean JungleSire Records
The DoorsRunnin BluesSoft ParadeElectra Records
Jimi HendrixNine To The UniverseNine to The UniverseReprise Records
Johnny WinterWalkin Thru The ParkNothin But the BluesBlue Sky Records Inc.
L-ShankerDead Girls Of LondonTouch Me ThereZappa Records
SoilbirdsSweet MysteryThrow It In The Niehbors YardWamboozy Music
Finally BalancedRise From The BottomFondueTriple Beam Music Inc.
Tower Of PowerWhat Is HipTower of PowerWarner Bros. Records
Niel InnesThe Worm And The AngelOff The RecordMMC Recordings LTD
Captain Beefheart & The Magic BandOwed T AlexShiny Beast (Bat Chain Puller)Virgin Records
BuzzcocksYou Say You Don't Love MeA Different Kind Of TensionI.R.S
FlipperHa Ha HaLet Them Eat JellybeansAlternative Tentacles
BlondieDie Young Stay PrettyAtomicChrysalis Records Limited 1980
Adrian BelewThe Ideal WomanTwang Bar KingIsland Records
BeatlesI'm Looking Through YouRubber SoulCapital/EMI
The PsychodotsI see Through YouBlotterSmorgaschord Music Co.
Kate BushJames And The Cold GunOn StageEMI
Flo and EddieHappy TogetherRock SteadyRhino Records
Hank IIIKarmageddonRebel Within*Seedbank Music
Lucky Tubb and The Modern Day TroubadorsDamn The LuckDamn The LuckTubb Records
Lucky Tubb and Wayne(the train)HancockHillbilly FeverHillbilly Fever*Lone Star Music
Dan Hicks & His Hot Licks With Willie NelsonOne More CowboySelected Shorts*
George DukeEdchidna's ArfThe Aura Will PrevailVerve/MPS
George DukeUncle RemusThe Aura Will PrevailVerve/MPS

Kevin Kovarik fill in.