Unclassic Rock playlist for 02/09/2024

tracks played include:

A Beacon School - "Mantra"
The Asteroid No.4 - "Hollyhock Way"
Benny Sings - "Young Hearts" (Polo & Pan Remix)
Bleib Modern & M!R!M - "Into The Night"
Bombay Bicycle Club with Lucy Rose - "Willow"
Dana Gavanski - "Let Them Row"
Emma Anderson - "Clusters"
The Farm - "Groovy Train" (Alternative Mix)
J Mascis - "Old Friends"
James Clarke Five - "Not Near Enough"
Japanese Heart Software - "Cyanide"
Kula Shaker - "Gaslighting"
Miss Grit - "Nothing's Wrong" (Phong Tran Remix)
Mojo Nixon - "UFO's Big Rigs & BBQ"
Part Time Signals - "Part Time Signals" / "Leave It Alone"
Pond - "Neon River"
The Rallies - "No Other Road" (Alternate Version)
The Saucy Jacks - "Me Mum's Car"
Senior Moment - "Senior Moment"
Shadow Show - "Mystic Spiral"
Strangers In A Strange Land - "Broken Tambourine" / "29 Or 134"
Very Nice Person - "When the Sun Explodes"
Yot Club - "Pixel"