On Air

Steve K's Radio Kaos playlist for 09/14/2023

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Los StraitjacketsPacificaViva Los Straitjackets
Talking HeadsCitiesStop Making Sense
Talking HeadsSlippery PeopleStop Making Sene
Talking HeadsHeavenStop Making Sense
Gary WrightMy Love Is AliveDream Weaver
Spooky ToothThat Was Only YesterdaySpooky Two
Spooky ToothSociety's Child
Spooky ToothWaiting For The WindSpooky Two
Jo Ann Hamilton & Kevin Fingier ColledctiveSeptember
Marianne FaithfulFlaming SeptemberA Secret Life
The PretendersA LoveRelentless*
The PretendersWindows Of The World
The PretendersThin Line Between Love & Hate
James BrownGrits(bed)Star Time
James BrownThat's My DesireSoul On Top
James BrownIt's MagicSoul On Top
James BrownSeptember SongSoul On Top
Doris TroyI'll Do Anything
Doris TroyTime
Bettye LaVetteYou'll Never Change
Bettye LaVettePlan BLaVette!*
Jack's WaterfallShakedownCall Dr.John*
Duane BettsStare At The SunWild & Precious Life*
Eddie VedderSocietyInto The Wild Soundtrac

Talking Heads Stop Making Sense 40th anniversary all the rage...The Soul Set & lots of new music from The Pretenders,Duane Betts,Rolling Stones,Jack's Waterfall & A late tribute to Gary Wright solo & of Spooky Tooth