On Air

Tune in: High Low

Unclassic Rock playlist for 08/11/2023

Tracks played include:

Amoeba Teen - "This Spark"
Benee & Mallrat - "Do It Again" (Official Song of the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023)
The Crystal Furs - "Get Scrappy"
Dan Auerbach - "Every Chance I Get (I Want You In The Flesh)"
The Darkness - "I Believe in a Thing Called Love" (Live at Knebworth, 2003)
The Decibels - "He Thinks He's Right (But He's Wrong)"
Dictators - "Who Will Save Rock and Roll?"
The Jack Cades - "Who Will I See"
Joel Tyler Wall - "Thee Apostle"
Louise Post & Veruca Salt - "Guilty"
Mikey Erg - "Almost Like Judee Sill"
Neutral Milk Hotel - "Everything Is"
Norman Greenbaum - "Spirit In The Sky"
Oasis - "Rock 'n' Roll Star" (Demo)
Pleasure Pill - "Not Giving Up"
Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. - "Rockin' It Our Way"
Rykarda Parasol - "Your Safety Is My Concern"
Sheer Mag - "All Lined Up"
Sobs - "Air Guitar"
Sparkle*Jets U.K. - "Another Myself"
Speedy Ortiz - "You S02"
The Spires - "Several Times"
Split Enz - "Shark Attack"
Stag - "We Got It All"
The Still - "9.5"
Surf Punks - "Shark Attack"
Susto - "Rock On"
Tha Retail Simps - "Weapon of the Mystic"
The Titanics - "High On Drugs"
Upper Wilds - "Radio To Forever"