Unclassic Rock playlist for 06/24/2023

tracks played include:

Allah-Las - "The Stuff"
April March & Staplin - "Palomino Rich Man"
Badlands - "Bury You Whole"
The Beach Boys - "Girl Don't Tell Me" / "Little Deuce Coupe"
Beach Fossils - "Anything Is Anything"
Beach House - "Become"
The Big Net - "Billoh"
Boris Garcia - "Just Run Away"
Catherine Wheel - "Painful Thing" (Norfolk Mix) [2023 Remaster]
The Cyrkle - "Turn-Down Day"
Diners - "Don’t Wanna Be Bad"
Dutch Mustard - "Feel Everything"
En Attendant Ana - "Same Old Story"
Grateful Dead - "New Speedway Boogie" (2023 Mickey Hart Mix)
The Jack Cades - "Flip Flop Fly"
Jan & Dean - "Summer Means Fun"
Keeley - "Railway Stations"
Laurie Biagini - "Run to the Sun"
The Matinee - "Shake It"
The Monkees - "The Door Into Summer"
The Murlocs - "Aletophyte"
Pixey & Tayo Sound - "Daisy Chain"
The Rallies - "All I Ever Knew"
Silversun Pickups - "Alone on a Hill" (Acoustic version)
Small Black - "Collections"
Strawberry Mountain with Goldwoman - "Backburner"
The Teardrop Explodes - "Colours Fly Away"
Whitelands - "Setting Sun"