More Cowbell playlist for 06/12/2023

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Allen BroithersDam If I Know
Sam TaylorKeep The Blues Alive
Tas CruStay Home Blues
"So Dam Hard
"Talkin' Loud With Nothing To Say"*
Eric BibIn My Fathers House
Jon Cleary & the Absolute Monster GentlemenWhen You Get Back
SugarRay RayfordInvisible SoldierIn To Deep
Jon Cleary & the Absolute Monster GentlemenTake My Love
James BrownFunky Good Time
Danny KeanI Cain't Wait
Nigel MackTravellin' HeavyBack In Style*
Little Buster & the Soul BrothersWhat Can I DoLive
Nigel MackDam You Mr. BluesmanBack In Style*
Ray CharlesWhat I Say
Lucky PetersonBaby Please
Will JamesShadowmanSundance*
Toby TobisAfrica You Belong To Me
SoulfulfemmeDysfunction FunkAttitude*
Joe louis WalkerDon't Walk Out That Door
Frank BayAin't No Reason
Son SealsFunky Bitch