Unclassic Rock playlist for 05/19/2023

tracks played include:

April March & Staplin - "Lay Down Snow White"
Beware Of Darkness - "Welcome Home"
CTMF - "Love Can Lose"
Dat Politics - "Optic Games"
David Bowie - "Golden Years" (TokiMonsta Remix)
Decisive Pink with Kate NV & Deradoorian - "Dopamine"
Dim Wizard with Superviolet & Jeff Rosenstock & illuminati hotties - "Ride the Vibe"
Freak Slug - "27 Club"
Holy Wave & Estrella del Sol - "Happier"
HotWax - "A Thousand Times"
Juniper - "Alone with You"
The KVB - "Pictures Of Matchstick Men"
Laurie Biagini - "Ridin' The Wave"
Librarians With Hickeys - "I See You"
Liz Cooper & The Stampede - "Fondly & Forever" (Far Out Version)
Local Natives - "NYE"
M - "Pop Muzik" (Latin Version)
Macula Dog - "Neosporin" (Otto Remix)
Moreish Idols - "Chum"
Paint Fumes - "Starting Over"
Plastic Palms - "Heat"
Queens of the Stone Age - "Emotion Sickness"
Ransom and the Subset - "Perfect Crime"
Sam Roberts Band - "I Dream Of You"
Strange Magic - "D.A.R.E."
Sunfruits - "End Of The World"
White Denim - "Hired Hand"
Why Bother? - "The Quiet One"
Yot Club - "Day Shift"