On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 03/21/2023

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Link
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
MiirrorsParallaxMotion and Picture*
MiirrorsGunshot GlitterMotion and Picture*
MiirrorsWhere Do We GoMotion and Picture*
Interview with Shawn & Brian of MIIRRORSFinn's Revolution exclusivewww.pravdamusic.com
MiirrorsFields and ForestsMotion and Picture*
The Bonzo Dog Doo Da BandThe Intro & The OutroGorilla
GorillazCracker Island (feat. Thundercat)Cracker Island*
SebadohMy DrugsSecret EP
Solomon BurkeNone Of Us Are Free
Serge GainsbourgJavanaise DubAux Armes... etc....
Iggy PopNightclubbingThe Idiot
Lee "Scratch" PerryI Am A Madman
The Bonzo Dog Doo Da BandLook Out, There's A Monster ComingGorilla
GorillazPossession Island (feat. Beck)Cracker Island*
David BowieStation To StationStation To Station
Les Rallizes DenudesAn Awful Eternity (Cruel Love)France Demo Tapes
The Velvet UndergroundWhat Goes On (Version 1/Live)The Complete Matrix Tapes
The ClashCareer Opportunities (Demo)Clash On Broadway

Shawn & Brian of MIIRRORS join me to talk about the new one... https://www.pravdamusic.com/latest-releases