On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 06/15/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
The KinksCelluloid HeroesCelluloid Heroes
Paul WellerMoonshineWake Up The Nation*
Johnny "Guitar" WatsonGangster Of Love16 Super Hits
Ty SegallMy SunshineMelted*
The Sky Does Not Care About MeHappy Machines On The MarchMysterious Place*
Graham RepulskiSlopping AboutMan Pop*
Naked On The VagueMysterious OvenHeaps Of Nothing*
Funki PorciniRobert Crumb's Natural GaitOn*
R. Crumb & His Cheap Suit SerenadersMysterious MoseChasin' Rainbows
Jeremy JaySplashSplash*
CasiokidsFinn Bikkjen!Topp Stemning Pa Lokal Bar*
James HunterThe Hard WayThe Hard Way
Los Beta 5BeteandoCumbia Beat Volume 1: Experimental Guitar-Drive Music From Peru*
Paradise StarsBoogie TrainLagos Disco Inferno*
Twin SisterLady DaydreamColor Your Life*
Indian JewelryExcessive MoonlightTotaled*
The UpsettersDub MoneyMoney (single)
Mulatu AstatkeNefsh NeshEthiopiques, Vol. 24*
Lee Perry & The UpsettersEight Is EightEight Is Eight (single)
The Apples In StereoStrange Solar SystemTravellers In Space And Time*
Mississippi SheiksThe World Is Going WrongStop & Listen
The MeodiansIt's My DelightIt's My Delight (single)
Kate BushThe Sensual WorldThe Sensual World
LCD SoundsystemPow PowThis Is Happening*
Holy FuckStilettosLatin*
Iggy & The StoogesSearch & Destroy (Bowie Mix)Raw Power (Legacy Edition)*
Bob DylanLike A Rolling StoneHighway 61 Revisited
MinutemenBob Dylan Wrote Propaganda SongsBallot Result
The 101'ersJunco Partner (live)Elgin Avenue Breakdown