On Air

Friday Nite Free-Form playlist for 08/26/2022

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Agents of MercyThe Duke of SadnessDramarama
Agents of MercyBomb Inside Her HeartThe Fading Ghosts Of Twilight
EvershipCoronationThe Uncrowned King Act 2*
EvershipThe Law of Ages (Radio Edit)The Uncrowned King Act 2*
EvershipThe Voice of the New Day (Single)The Uncrowned King Act 2*
Total Mass RetainOwner of a Lonely Heart
VibravoidIncense and PeppermintsThe Politics of Ecstacy
VibravoidPlaying with BeuysThe Politics of Ecstacy
Total Mass RetainAstral Traveler
Total Mass RetainAnd You and I
Anderson Bruford Wakeman HoweOrder of the UniverseAnderson Bruford Wakeman Howe
Anderson Bruford Wakeman HoweLet's PretendAnderson Bruford Wakeman Howe
SylvanStrange EmotionArtificial Paradise
SylvanHuman ApologiesArtificial Paradise
CaravanGolf GirlLive at ROSFest 2014