On Air

The Juke Joint playlist for 08/09/2022

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Robbin Kapsalis and Vintage #18Jukin'Soul Shaker
Emanuel CasablancaTestifyBlood On My Hands*
Jeff Dale and the South WoodlawnersShe Wouldn't Leave ChicagoBlood Red Moon*
Jhett Black & GleewoodPecos KidRoots*
Dave FieldsHey JoeUnleashed
Willie KentI Wanna Get MarriedWho's Been Talking
Jerry Garcia BandKnockin' On Heavens DoorAfter Midnight
Little Willie Anderson69th Street BounceSwinging The Blues
Sunnyland SlimShe Got A Thing Goin' OnShe Got A Thing Goin' On
Liz Mandville GreesonLife Sentence Of The BluesLook At Me
Louisiana RedMillennium BluesMillennium Blues
Aron BurtonI'm Just A Natural ManAron Burton Live
Big Jack JohnsonYou Can Have My WomanEarwig 20th Anniversary Collection
Gregg AllmanI Can't Be SatisfiedLow Country Blues
Big Walter HortonBack Home To MamaThis Is The Blues Harmonica Vol 2
James Cotton, Junior Wells, Carey Bell & Billy BranchDown Home BluesHarp Attack !
Shemeka CopelandPink Turns To RedDone Come Too Far*
Mississippi HeatLet's Live It UpDelmark 60 Years Of Blues*
Mick KolassaHow Much Can I Pay You ?I'm Just Getting Started*
David Bennett CohenBoozeBittersweet*
David Bennett CohenAfterglowBittersweet*
Brad Absher & the SuperialsHard TimesTulsa Tea*
Brad WilsonRock Me BabyBrad "Guitar" Wilson*
Charlie MusselwhiteCrawling King SnakeMississippi Son*
Michael FalzaranoCrossroads Avenue 9Crossroads Revisited)The King James Sessions
Rick Estrin & The NightcatsCallin' All FoolsOne Wrong Turn
Zac HarmonRight Man Right NowRight Man Right Now
Delbert McClintonI Ain't Got YouOutdated Emotion
Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double TroubleThe Things That I Used To DoLive at Carnegie Hall
The Vaughan BrothersBaboom/Mama SaidFamily Style
Muddy WatersI Just Want To Make Love To YouElectric Mud
Jimi HendrixPower Of LoveBand of Gypsys
Lucky PetersonDouble DealingDouble Dealin'
Gov't MuleTemporary SaintLive At Roseland Ballroom
Cindy BradleyAfternoon AwakeningJust A Little Bit
Coco MontoyaLights Are On But Nobody's HomeComing In Hot
Ronnie Baker BrooksMake These Blues SurviveChicago Blues : A Living History - The (R)evolution Continues
Albert CastigliaWhat's Wrong With You?I Got Love*
Mike ZitoDon't Bring Me DownResurrection*
GA-20Sitting At Home AloneTry It You Might Like It : GA20 Does Houndog Taylor
Chris CainI Believe I Got Off CheapRaisin' Cain
B.B. King & His OrchestraI Gotta Move Out Of This NeighborhoodBlues Summit
Sam TaylorI Hear You KnockingKeep The Blues Alive

Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed And Always The Blues