On Air

Unclassic Rock playlist for 07/09/2022

tracks played include:

Altered Images - "Beautiful Thing"
Aly & AJ - "Listen!!!"
The Beths - "Silence Is Golden"
Dungen - "Nattens Sista Strimma Ljus"
Flasher - "I Saw You"
Friends of Cesar Romero - "Athena Crystal"
Guided By Voices - "Alex Bell"
Gymnasium - "It's Just Beginning"
José González - "Swing"
Keeley - "Boarded up in Belfast"
Kevin Tihista's Red Terror - "Pretty Please"
La Luz - "Down the Street"
Letting Up Despite Great Faults - "Gemini" (Millionyoung Remix)
Little Big Town - "All Summer"
Metronomy - "Love Factory"
Moses Gunn Collective - "I Hope My Dreams Come True (But They Never Do)"
Nick Piunti - "Heart Inside Your Head"
Pale Blue Eyes - "Star Vehicle"
Pet Fox - "It Won't Last"
Shadowgraphs - "Morning Flower"
Sun's Signature - "Golden Air"
The Telephones - "Pale Saints"
Ty Segall - "Saturday, Pt. 2"
Why Bonnie - "Galveston"
Young Guv - "Nervous Around U"
Yvette Young - "Cars and Girls"