On Air

Unclassic Rock playlist for 06/25/2022

tracks played include:

Beabadoobee - "10:36"
Beach Bunny - "Fire Escape"
The Beths - "A Real Thing"
Collective Soul - "She Said (Alternate Version)"
Coming Up Roses - "Glass Stained Eyes"
The Coolies - "King of Confusion"
Dirty Fences - "Afterworld"
Dry Cleaning - "Don't Press Me"
Dummy - "Mono Retriever"
Flasher - "Nothing"
Groovy Movies - "No Meaning"
Hazel English - "Nine Stories"
Joe Bouchard - "My Way is The Highway"
Julia Jacklin - "I Was Neon"
Kelley Stoltz - "One Good Reason"
La Luz - "Metal Man"
Momma - "Highway"
Mt. Joy - "Ruins"
Nat Johnson And The Figureheads - "Your Majesty"
Pet Fox - "Checked Out"
Sam Cohen - "Dandelion"
Shadowgraphs - "I Won't Settle"
Spygenius - "Son of the Morning, Go Man Go!"
Stereolab - "Robot Riot"
Sun's Signature - "Apples"
Talk Talk - "It's So Serious (BBC Radio Session Nov 1981)"
Twen - "Dignitary Life"
Whitney - "Real Love"
Why Bonnie - "Sailor Mouth"
Young the Giant - "Wake Up"