Finn's Revolution playlist for 04/18/2022

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Link
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner
The Bleeding HeartsRiches To RagsRiches To Rags*
The Bleeding HeartsImaginationRiches To Rags*
The Bleeding HeartsGuiltyRiches To Rags*
Interview with MIKE LEONARD of THE BLEEDING HEARTSFinn's Revolution
The Bleeding HeartsGoneRiches To Rags*
The ReplacementsCustomerSorry Ma, Forgot to Take Out the Trash
The ReplacementsKids Don't FollowStink
The ReplacementsCan't Hardly Wait (Tim Version)Tim (Deluxe Version)
Laurie AndersonO SupermanBig Science
Miles DavisOn The Corner/New York Girl/Thinking Of One Thing Doin' Another/Vote For MilesOn The Corner
The Velvet UndergroundSweet JaneLoaded
MaterialIneffectSeven Souls
Brian Eno/David ByrneAmerica Is WaitingMy Life In The Bush Of Ghosts
Elvis Costello & The AttractionsRadio RadioThis Year's Model

Mike Leonard talks about playing with ex-Replacements guitarist Bob Stinson in his last band The Bleeding Hearts and about their new release!