The "In" Crowd playlist for 02/24/2022

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The Mutual Admiration SocietyThe In Crowd
Art Ensemble Of ChicagoChi-Conga
Sun RaBlues On Planet MarsSingles
Warm DustWind Of ChangePeace For Our Time
PassengersElvis Ate AmericaPassengers: Original Soundtracks 1
Plastic BertrandCa Plane Pour Moi
JeremieC'est Une Belle JournieBOKAN! Music In The Margins 2
Kim FowleyDark Secrets21st Century Youths
Lou ReedChangeThe Raven
Eugene ChadbourneAnswer The Phone > Perverts On Northridge > Choppin' Down WeedsCountry Protest
The OrdinairesShe's A RainbowIsland Of Sanity New Music From New York City
David FultonBorder PatrolIsland Of Sanity New Music From New York City
Jeff BeckBlues DeluxeTruth
The Rolling StonesShe's A Rainbow
The KinksSession Man
Harry NilssonTurn On Your RadioSon of Schmillson
The Rolling StonesEdward's Thump UpJamming With Edward!
Camper Van BeethovenWe're A Bad Trip > CirclesCamper Van Beethoven
The Sex PistolsNo FeelingsNever Mind the Bollocks
Firesign TheatrePraise The HooveDear Friends
The Mothers Of InventionLost In A Whirlpool > Do It In C' > The Story Of Kenny & Ronny > The Booger Freaks Of AmericaWe Are The Mothers And This Is What We Sound Like
Bob HolmanLater For NowIn with The Out Crowd
5am Tearing Off The Covers
The New MastersoundsFunk 49Renewable Energy
The Hillbilly Moon Explosion feat. Mark PhillipsCan't Take My Eyes Off Of YouThe Sparky Sessions
ClementineChuck E.'s In LoveSolita
Syleena JohnsonMonkey TimeRebirth Of Soul
Beth HartBlack DogA tribute To Led Zeppelin*
SpoonFeels AlrightLucifer On The Sofa*
Elvis CostelloThe Boy Named IfThe Boy Named If*
Oliver TreeCigarettesCowboy Tears*
BeckBroken TrainMidnite Vultures
Duke LumumbaPeace BrotherJungle Funk
Neal FrancisCan't Stop The Rain
Les Rita MitsoukoNuit d' iVresseThe No Comprendo
Eugene ChadbourneEverybody Loves A Nut
Billy BraggThe Buck Doesn't Stop Here No Morethe Million Things That Never Happened
North Mississippi All StarsAuthenticSet Sail*

HBD Nicky Hopkins