On Air

No Apologies playlist for 02/12/2022

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Charles IvesCountry Band MarchOld Songs Deranged
Anthony Braxton, William Parker, Milford GravesThird MeetingBeyond Quantum
Joseph BenzolaImprov 29 January 2022digital single*
Material w. William S. BurroughsThe Seven SoulsSeven Souls
Rinken BandAri AriLost Remixes 1
MaterialMantraAxiom Collection 1
Lee Scratch PerryWake The DeadRise Again
Method Of DefianceMethod 1Column 3: Babylon Deconstruction
Sly & RobbieReturn To The Bass And TroubleMysteries Of Creation-Axiom Dub
Ginger BakerUncutHorses & Trees
Ronald Shanon JacksonPuttin' On DogPulse
Sonny SharrockBlind WillieGuitar
Peter Broetzmann/Bill LaswellWheeling VulturesLow Life
Last ExitPrayer>Iron Path>/The Black Bat>Marked For DeathIron Path
Paul BowlesThe Delicate PreyBaptism Of Solitude
MaterialBlack LightHallucination Engine
David Life/Sharon Gannon/Bill Laswell/Pharoah SandersAnahata ChakraChakra-The Seven Centers
Pharoah SandersOur Roots (Began In Africa)Message From Home
Maleem Mahmoiud Ghania w. Pharoah SandersLa Allah Dayim MoulenahThe Trance Of Seven Colors
African DubEchoPossession
Milford Graves/Bill LaswellEternal SignsSpace/Time.Redemption
Bill LaswellSpace Time ParadoxVersion 2 Version-A Dub Transmission
MaterialCosmic SlopThe Third Power
MaterialUpriverMemory Serves
Pubic Image Ltd.RiseAlbum
PraxisGiant Robot>Machines In The Modern City>GodzillaTransmutation (Mutatis Mutandis)
Henry ThreadgillTry Some AmmoniaToo Much Sugar For A Dime
T Bone BurnettWelcome Home, Mr. LewisBehind The Trap Door

Hosted by Mr. Edison