On Air

Steve K's Kaos playlist for 09/30/2021

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Los StraightjacketsPacificaViva Los Straightjackets
Bob DylanNeed A WomanBootleg Series Vol 16 Springtime In NY*
Bob DylanThe Price Of LoveBootleg Series Vol 16 Springtime In NY*
Bob DylanI Forgot More Than You'll Ever KnowSydney Aus.1986
Bob DylanGod KnowsBootleg Series Vol 8 Tell Tale Signs
Chrissie Hynde & James WalbourneLove Minus Zero /No LimiZStanding In The Doorway
Bonnie RaittLet's Keep It Between UsGreen Lights
Buzzy LinhartThe Time To Live Is NowThe Time To Live Is Now
Buzzy LinhardtTornado
Pokey LaFargeDrink Of YouIn The Blossom Of Their Shade*
Bruce SpringsteenWithout YouBlood Brothers
Little Steven & The Disciples Of SoulLove On The Wrong Side Of Town
Curtis MayfieldJunkie Chase(bed)Superfly
Curtis MayfieldThink(bed)Superfly
Curtis MayfieldWere A Winner
Curtis MatyfieldWoman's Got Soul
Curtis Mayfield & The ImpressionsJust Another Dance
Curtis Mayfield & The ImpressionsI Can't Stay Away
Curtis MayfieldWild & Free
Curtis MayfieldThe Makings Of You
Isaac HayesWalk On ByHot Buttered Soul
Cliff NoblesThe Horse
Andy FalcoStones UnturnedWill Of The Way*
Van MorrisonGolden Autumn DayBack On Top
Simon & GarfunkelLeaves That Are GreenSounds Of Silience
Steve ForbettAutumn This Year
Stone PoneysAutumn AfernoonEvergreen Vol 2