On Air

The Invisible Show playlist for 08/01/2021

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
japanese breakfastrugged countrypsychopomp
soft sounds from another planet""
mannequin pussymeat slave 2
to lose you*
pigs is pigs*
dinosaur jr.start choppin'
lost all day
king gizzardcatching smoke*
akira yamaokaprisonic fairytales
restless dreams / making peace
death from above 1979you're a woman, i'm a machine
modern guyis 4 lovers*
mean streets*
the strokeseternal summerthe new abnormal
ode to the mets
the voidzleave it in my dreams
yoshihisa hirano / hideki taniuchilight's theme
shinigami ikai
hyakkeimackeral sky
sokoi come in peacemy dreams dictate my reality
who wears the pants ? ?
mass of the fermenting dregsnew orderno new world
spacemen 3rollercoaster
i want you right nowforged prescriptions
keiji haino / jozef dumoulin / teun verbruggentonightthe miracles of only one thing
cherry glazerrstupid fishstuffed & ready
loveliescrushingblemished sunspotghost colored halo

【johnny went and got himself into trouble again】

- The Invisible Man