On Air

Sam's Show playlist for 06/16/2021

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Richie HavensNo More, No MoreLive At The Cellar Door
King CrimsonIntro, I Talk To The Wind DemoA Young Person's Guide To King Crimson
James BrownSay It Loud (Say It Live)Motherlode
Willie DixonThe Seventh Son
King CrimsonCirkusLizard
James BrownTop Of The Stack
David BowieRightThe Young Americans
James BrownCan I Get Some HelpMotherlode
Ziggy Marley & The Melody MakersWorld So Corrupt
Peter ToshJah Guide- Dub Plate
Chambers BrothersWhat The World Needs Now Is Love
Free City Radio41. Kanahus Manuel On Opposing The TMX Pipeline
InterceptedStealing Children To Steal The Land