Finn's Revolution playlist for 05/18/2021

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)Link
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
Rebecca TillesOh, SisterOh, Sister*
Rebecca TillesTime SpentOh, Sister*
Rebecca Tilles88Oh, Sister*
Interview with singer/songwriter REBECCA TILLESFinn's Revolution
Rebecca TillesOh, Sister*
Rebecca TillesOh, Sister*
Bob DylanOh, Sister (Live At Harvard Square Theater, Cambridge, MA - November 1975)The Rolling Thunder Review - The 1975 Live Recordings
Wreckless EricTelephoning HomeWreckless Eric
Big Joe TurnerHoney Hush
Bob DylanHigh Water (For Charley Patton) (Live
David BowieLife On Mars?Hunky Dory
DevoUncontrollable UrgeQ: Are We Not Men? A: We Are D E V O
Bob DylanHazelPlanet Waves
Bob DylanPledging My TimeBlonde On Blonde
Bob DylanThe BoxerSelf Portrait
Bob DylanGoodbye Jimmy ReedRough & Rowdy Ways
Big Joe TurnerBoogie Woogie Country Girl
Bob DylanBoogie Woogie Country Girl
Wreckless EricPersonal HygieneWreckless Eric
Bob DylanEarly Roman KingsTempest
Bob DylanI Feel A Change Comin' OnTogether Through Life
Bob DylanI Can't Get You Off Of My Mind
Bob DylanI Threw It All AwayNashville Skyline
Bob DylanGroom's Still Waiting At The Altar
Wreckless EricThe Crooked BeatThe Sandinista Project
The ClashThe Man In Me

Singer/songwriter REBECCA TILLES talks about her new one "Oh, Sister"