On Air

Clam Radio playlist for 02/25/2021

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)LabelLink
John TabaccoTortoise Failure/ The Big Studio DecisionBoson Kabloona Waitin' Aroundf/x Records
Jim PastorThrow DownWelcome To Purgatory
Lennon / OnoBorn In A PrisonSome Time In New YorkApple Records
Marvin BerryNight Train (edited)Back to the Futurewusb.fm
Yoko OnoTouch MeYoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band (Reissue)Apple Reocrds
Lennon / OnoDouble FantasyGimme SomethingGeffen Records
Yoko Ono7th FloorTake Me To The Land Of HellChimera records
The VegetariansWhere’s My Yoko?In Memory Of Captain Tankf/x Records
DJ - TalkJohn TabaccoJohn TabaccoDJ Talk
Mr.ScruffAhoy There!Trouser JazzNinja Tune Records
Murphy No GeishaKingu BeeMurphy No GeishaDivine Agency
Shintaro KatsuZatoichi Lullaby-Youtube
Other LivesFor 12Tamer AnimalsTBD Records
Sea MoyaNew PastSingleBeach Moya Records
Jana JazzistBananfluer OveraltBananfluer OveraltJava jazzist
DJ - TalkJim PastorJim PastorDJ Talk
Hour 2Hour 2Hour 2Hour 2
George HarrisonDeep BlueLiving In The Material WorldApple Records
George HarrisonIt’s What You Value33 & 1/3Dark Horse
George HarrisonAny RoadBrainwash
Chick CoreaGlass EnclosureRemembering Bud Powell
Chick Corea Elektric BandCheck BlastTo The Stars
Chick CoreaNite SpriteThe LeprechaunPolydor
DJ TalkTabaccoTabaccoDJ Talk
Tin Hat TrioBillThe Rodeo ErodedRopeadope
Patti SmithWingGone AgainArista
Karlus TrappWishes Are FreeWowKarl Trapp Music
Navajo BixbyDown UnderSingleNavajo Bixby
The Halo BendersDon’t Touch My BikiniGod Don’t Make No JunkK Records
The NobodiesKremlinologistCup of TeaDivine Agency
CluesCluesRemember Severed HeadConstellation Records
Dj outroJim PastorJim PastorDJ Talk
Chick CoreaLooking At The WorldThe LeprechaunPolydor

Musician and fellow Sushi Savant lead guitarist Jim Pastor shares the airspace with me. His musical choices are a delightful surprise for me and I hope for you, the listener. Marvels certainly await!