On Air

Finn's Revolution playlist for 12/29/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
TV OrchestraThe Prisoner100 Greatest TV Themes
Marianne FaithfullWitches' SongBroken English
Carl DouglasKung Fu Fighting
Errol DunkleyDarling Ooh
The BandCaledonia MissionMusic From Big Pink
Fiona AppleI Want You To Love MeFetch The Bolt Cutters*
Marianne FaithfullBlazing AwayBlazing Away
Bob DylanNashville Skyline RagNashville Skyline
Cry Tuff & The OriginalsRobin Hood
The Jesus & Mary ChainTaste of CindyPsycho Candy
Bob DylanBlack RiderRough & Rowdy Ways*
Bessie SmithNashville Woman BluesComplete Recordings Volume 3
The BandBessie SmithThe Basement Tapes
Pat KellyHow Long Will It Take
Marianne FaithfullAs Tears Go ByStrange Weather
Randy NewmanMy CountryMy Country
ArmegedeansTake Heed
Marianne FaithfullStrange WeatherStrange Weather
Bob Marley & The WailersMore AxeLost Treasures of The Ark
Janet KaySilly Games
The Jesus & Mary ChainJust Like HoneyPsycho Candy
Augustus PabloFrozen DubKing Tubby Meets The Rockers Uptown
Marianne FaithfullThe Ballad Of Lucy JordanBroken English
Lee "Scratch" PerryDreadlocks In The MoonlightLost Treasures of The Ark
Fiona AppleShameikaFetch The Bolt Cutters
Marianne FaithfullTimes SquareBlazing Away
Bob DylanGoodbye Jimmy ReedRough & Rowdy Ways*
Graham ParkerNew Year's Revolution
Otis Redding & Carla ThomasNew Year's Resolution
Junior MurvinPolice & Thieves
The ClashLover's RockLondon Calling

Marianne Faithfull, Jim Reid, Rick Danko, Fiona, Dylan and some Lover's Rock... Happy New Year, kids!