Smooth Jazz Radio playlist for 09/29/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Jay RoweSide Steppin'Groove Reflections*
Will SumnerReturn to Todos SantosRide The Wave*
Jarrod LawsonBe The Change*
Keith MasonAscendedI Surrender All*
James Satchmo GatesHeroStepping Out*
Anders HolstEndlesslyEndlessly*
Jeff KashiwaGiving In*
Lance EllisCant Get EnoughCant Get Enough*
Eric EssexLate Night DriveSongs From The Deep*
Timmy MaiaA Song For You*
David P. StevensBrighter Days*
Mark WadeNothing Like YouSongs From Isolation*
Kenny NightingaleColtrane to Montgomery*
Remote JazzBack In The GrooveBack In The Groove*
Dominic CarmadellaSootheSoothe*
David P. StevensBrighter Days*
Marius BillgobensonTears On The GroundTribes in Mind*
Dave Koz/David SanbornSide by SideA New Day*
GTFSome Things HappenSome Things Happen*
Jackiem JoynerRoad To Soul*
Will Bradley f/Ragan WhitesideIt's On Now*
NilsOutta SightCaught In The Groove*
Mattia Roos f/Michael LingtonBring It OnIt Goes On and On*
Tom BraxtonLookin UpLookin Up*
Al DegregorisCookie JarTime Sensitive*
Alexander ZonjicMotor City Sway*
The Sahara ClubFeelFeel*
Bobbi Funkee Boy TamarroA Better WayTime Capsule Vol 2*
Euge GrooveSing My SongDirty Dozen*
Vincent IngalaSnap Crackle PopPersonal Touch
Kenny PolsonValentine LoveFor Lovers Only
Ray CrossleySmoothalicious*
Ryan MontanoSoulfullySimply 6*
Paul Jackson Jr. f/Eric DariousSummer Feelin'*

Welcome to Smooth Jazz Radio where we play the latest in contemporary jazz. The complete playlist can be found on WUSB.FM, as well as on Twitter at George Rudolph @theloftwusb, and on InstaGram at GeorgeRudolph1.