China Blue playlist for 06/07/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Dr. JohnCrawfish Soiree (Bring Your Own Along)Trader John's Crawfish Soiree
Bob DylanPo LazarusBob Dylan Live Collection
Big Bill BroonzyHell Ain't But A Mile And A Quarter
Big Bill BroonzyWhen Do I Get To Be Called A man
22 And GroupIt Makes A Long Time Man Feel Bad
Dr. JohnThe Ear Is On StrikeTrader John's Crawfish Soiree
Bob DylanIt Makes A Long Time Man Feel BadBob Dylan Live Collection
Richie HavensThree Day EternityMixed Bag
Richie HavensSandyMixed Bag
Ry Cooder & V. M. BhattGanges Delta BluesMeeting By The River
The FunkeesNow I'm A ManNow I'm A Man
Tori AmosMarianneBoys For Pele
Billie HolidaySt. Louis BluesJazz Masters 100 Ans De Jazz Billie Holiday
Billie HolidayI Cover The WaterfrontJazz Mastrs 100 Ans De Jazz Billie Holiday
John LennonRememberStudio Outtake
John LennonLook At MeDemo
John RenbournThe PelicanBlack Balloon

Fill In By DJ This Bird Has Flown 6:37- 8:00PM