Clann Na Gael playlist for 04/10/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
SolasHugo's Big ReelThe Turning Tide*
The Ditching Boy*
The Crows Of Killimer/Box Reel #2/Boys of Malin/The Opera House*
A Girl In The War*
A Waltz For Mairead*
Ghost Of Tom Joad*
A Sailor's Life*
Grady Fernando Comes To Town*
Sadhbh Ni Bhruineallaigh*
Trip To Kareol*
A Tune For Roan*