Clann Na Gael playlist for 03/27/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Karan Casey & John DoyleThe False LadyExiles Return*
Exiles Return*
Sailing Off to the Yankee Land*
Sally Grier*
The Bay of Biscay*
The Little Drummer Girl*
Out of the Window*
Madam I'm a Darling*
The Nightingale*
False Lover John*
The Slipyard Ships*
The Flower of Finae*