Smooth Jazz Radio playlist for 01/21/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Raul MidonI Love The Afternoon*
Lawson RollinsBluewave Bossa NovaTrue North*
Joey AlexanderDowntimeWarna*
Paul HardcastleDancing GalaxiesDancing Galaxies*
Kayla WatersFull BloomCoEvolve*
Mikael ManleyAmor PerfectoGrooveology
ShambhuLilac Skies*
Wayne GutshallThe Roma BossaSpicey*
Lebron DennisUndeniableGreen Light*
Brian CulbertsonMorning WalkWinter Stories*
Joe HurworthYour EyesFollowing Your Heart*
Rah HarrisonConfidentialGod's Music*
Keith FialaAll I DoNew Beginnings*
Jacob WebbDetails*
Greg ManningTwinkle*
Issac NorrisRise and ShineRise and Shine*
The Heath BrothersBrotherly Jazz
Lao TizerMetropolisSongs from The Swinghouse
Champian Fulton/Cory WeedsTangerineDream A Little Dream*
Michael LewisExpressive LeeInfinite Journey*
Ronnie SmithMe TimeRaise The Roof*
Clarence Kyle (CTK)4 Da LoversThe 2nd Coming*
Marqueal JordanThe Edge*
Special EFXHanky Panky Boys*

Smooth Jazz Radio brings you latest releases in contemporary jazz on WUSB.FM, WUSB 90.1 and 107.3 FM. Follow WUSB on Facebook, Twitter, InstaGram and the TuneIn app. Follow Smooth Jazz Radio on InstaGram at GeorgeRudolph1 and on Twitter @theloftwusb, George Rudolph