On Air

Suburban Hymns playlist for 01/08/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Beastie Boysgroove holmesthe in sound from way out
David Bowiethe width of a circleThe Man Who Sold The World
Isaac HayesTheme from ShaftShaft-soundtrack
Yazoodon't goUpstairs at Eric's
Information SocietyWhat's on your mind(pure energy)Information Society
Depeche ModeNever let me down againMusic for the Masses
Princelet's go crazyPurple Rain
Radioheadpackt like sardines in a crused tin boxAmnesiac
Talking HeadsUh-oh, love come to townTalking Heads '77
Steely Danblack cowAja
Jane's AddictionStopRitual De Lo Habitual
Led Zeppelinimmigrant songLed Zeppelin III
Soundgardenrusty cageBadmotorfinger
Weezermy name is JonasWeezer (Blue Album)
Lou Reedvicioustransformer
OutkastATLiensYou May Die
CranberriesNo Need To ArgueOde To My Family
BeatlesRubber SoulDrive My Car
A Perfect CircleMer de NomsThe Hollow
MadonnaTrue BluePapa Don't Preach
CopelandBeneath Medicine TreeBrightest
Alanis MorissetteJagged Little PillAll I Really Want
The Postal ServiceGive UpThe District Sleeps Alone Tonight
Ani DiFrancoTo The TeethTo The Teeth
BjorkArmy of MePost
The Beta BandDry The RainThe Three E.P.'s
Sonic Youthteenage riotDaydream Nation
Iggy & The Stoogessearch and destroyRaw Power
Joy DivisiondisorderUnknown Pleasures
Smashing Pumpkinscherub rockSiamese Dream
The CureplainsongDisintegration

opening tracks