Smooth Jazz Radio playlist for 01/07/2020

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Julius AdamsWhere's There's LoveLife and Love*
Blair BryantMorning PrayerCerulean Bue*
EurpoaRise AboveRise Above*
Juewett BostickSound and RhythmShades of Blue*
Keith AndrewIt's a PartySoul Expedition*
Ragan WhitesideReminicsing*
Stephen RothhaarGet AwayMoments*
George FreemanUptown RideLimitless*
Steve Oliver Brian SimpsonUnifiedUnified*
Madoca KawaharaIllusions of LoveIllusions of Love*
Jack TurnerFirst LightRun It Back*
Jeff RyanEmbraceEmbrace
SoriceI Won't Be Your FoolYou Better Know It*
Sam RuckerRedemptionRedemption*
Special EFXHanky Panky Boys*
Nathan MitchellSweet Moments*
Torcuato Mariano706 Night ClubEscola Brasileira*
Phil DennyKInda WannaAlign*
Jacob WebbDetails*
Vandell AndrewJust Once30
Will DonatoYou Got This*
Brian LenairSilky SoulSilky Soul*
Big Sur CruiseMarcos Ariel*
Van Morrison & Joey DeFrancescoClose Enough for JazzYou're Driving Me Crazy*
Kool & KleanA Sky Full of StarsBest So Far*

Smooth Jazz Radio brings you latest releases in contemporary jazz and interviews with the players that make and create the music every other Tuesday on WUSB.FM, 90.1 and 107.3 FM from 2-4 pm Eastern Time. You can stream WUSB directly from our website WUSB.FM or on the TuneIn app.