The Ari D Show playlist for 02/22/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
FugaziBrendan #1Repeater
Mike WattThe Bluejackets' ManualContemplating the Engine Room
Mike WattBoilermanContemplating the Engine Room
The Mountain GoatsAlpha IncipiensZopilote Machine
The Mountain GoatsGoing to GeorgiaZopilote Machine
John FruscianteGoing InsideTo Record Only Water For Ten Days
Tallest Man on EarthThis WindShallow Grave
Gogol BordelloThrough the Roof N' UndergroundMulti Kontra Culti vs. Irony
Arctic MonkeysCornerstoneCornerstone (single)*
Arctic MonkeysCatapultCornerstone (single)*
CassavetesShotgun WeddingShake Down the Sun*
CassavetesOrdinary GirlsShake Down the Sun*
The DelfieldsA Slippery SlopeOgres*
The DelfieldsShort SleevesOgres*
The Bears of Blue RiverCrayolaThe Killer Bee Scare*
The Bears of Blue RiverBetty HomemakerThe Killer Bee Scare*
Sonic YouthUnmade BedSonic Nurse
Sonic YouthChapel HillDirty
Sonic YouthRain on TinMurray Street
Husker DuEight Miles High7 Inch Wonders of the World
Dinosaur JrJust Like HeavenYou're Living All Over Me
Smashing PumpkinsSnailGish
Smashing PumpkinsThru The Eyes Of The RubyMellan Collie and the Infinite Sadness
Boogie Down ProductionsMy PhilosophyBy Any Means Necessary
A Tribe Called QuestExcursionsThe Low End Theory
A Tribe Called QuestWhat?The Low End Theory
Del Tha Funkee HomosapienMistadobalinaI Wish My Brother George Was Here
Kid KoalaDrunk TrumpetCarpal Tunnel Syndrome
Handsome Boy Modeling SchoolThe TruthSo...How's Your Girl
The Fallen LeavesDid You See HerThat's Right*
The Fallen LeavesMy PhantomsThat's Right*
The Fallen LeavesSylvie SaysThat's Right*
The Fallen LeavesIs She SomewhereThat's Right*
BuzzcocksWhatever Happened To?Singles Going Steady
Broken Social SceneKC AccidentalYou Forgot It In People
Lou ReedViciousTransformer
Marked MenIt's Not a CrimeFix My Brain