On Air

Infinite Audio playlist for 02/26/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
The Rocket SummerWallsOf Men And Angels*
Alkaline TrioThis AddictionThis Addiction*
The Fast TrackWith Every BreathJudge and Jury*
FictionistHuman WingsLasting Echo*
I the MightyTechnicolorWe Speak*
No RegimeAnguishNo Regime*
The Smashing PumpkinsA Song for a SonTeagarden by Kaleidyscope*
AnarborGypsy WomanThe Words You Don't Swallow*
Portugal. The ManThe Dead DogAmerican Ghetto*
The Given MotionIt's So ClearThe Given Motion*
Say It TwiceThe Road You KnowSay It Twice*
The FortiesTodayDaydream EP*
DeftonesRocket SkatesDiamond Eyes*
In LightsIf You Say SoThe River Court EP*
The Hush NowConstellationsConstellations*
Harper Blynn25 YearsLoneliest Generation*
Miike SnowBurialMiike Snow*
Magnificent DefeatLost at SeaLost At Sea*
Story of the YearThe Ghost of You and IThe Constant*
Bloc PartyFluxIntimacy
Motion City SoundtrackHer Words Destroyed My PlanetMy Dinosaur Life*
As I Lay DyingBehind Me Lies Another Fallen SoldierFrail Words Collapse
Set Your GoalsLike You To MeThis Will be the Death of Us
Sleater KinneyOne more HourOne More Hour
All That RemainsSixLive Album
Research TurtlesLet's Get Carried AwayResearch Turtles*
MansionsTrack 2New Best Friend
The Kissaway TrailSDPSleep Mountain*
hellogoodbyeWhen We First MetUpcoming Album*
The Wonder YearsEverything I Own Fits in My BackpackThe Upsides*
fun.Benson HedgesAim and Ignite
HockeySong Away - SingleMind Chaos*
We Fought in RomeDirty Filthy RichUpcoming Album*
MuseUndisclosed DesiresThe Resistance
Enter ShikariJuggernautsCommon Dreads
Straylight RunTrack 5The Needle, The Space
The Rocket SummerHey!Of Men and Angels*
30 Seconds To MarsKings and QueensThis is War*