Everything Must Go playlist for 06/22/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Unnatural WaysCosmic Border CopThe Paranoia Party*
Bad ReligionPortrait Of AuthorityRecipe For Hate
Alabama ShakesThe GreatestSound & Color
The GiraffesThe CityThe Giraffes Ruled
The Black Keys10 LoversTurn Blue
Living ColourGlamour BoysVivid
NetherlandsGato Au ChocolatFantasmatic
NetherlandsBlack GaiaBlack Gaia
NetherlandsArmy!Black Gaia
At The Drive-InEnfiladeRelationship Of Command
Sleater-KinneyModern GirlThe Woods
Rumanian BuckCrack In My ToothCupcake EP
Rumanian BuckThe Woman Who Became A TreeCupcake EP
The GiraffesHow It Happened To MeUsury
Thelonius Monk Quartet With John ColtraneEpistrophyAt Carnegie Hall
Big SugarDiggin' A HoleHeated
Joshua Homme, Chris Goss, Dave Grohl & Alain JohannesCentipedeSound City: Real To Reel
Big WreckBroken HandsThe Pleasure And The Greed
Frank Zappa & The Mothers Of InventionAmnesia VivaceAbsolutely Free
MonkeybiteThe Spanish SongEP
AudioslaveBring Em Back AliveAudioslave
NirvanaAbout A GirlBleach
R.E.M.Driver 8Fables Of The Reconstruction
Foo FightersBetter OffWasting Light Disc 2