On Air

More Cowbell playlist for 06/03/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Allen BrothersDam If I KnowCelebration
Savoy BrownWalking On Hot StonesCity Night*
Ross Osteen BandMannish Boy*
Savoy BrownCity NightCity Night*
Dirty Red & The Soul ShakersHot SauceCloudless Day*
Diana ReinYes I Sing The BluesQueen Of My Castle*
Dirty Red & The Soul ShakerThe Touch Of A WomanCloudless Day*
Gary U.S. BondsShe's A WomanLet Them Talk
"Have Mercy"
Humble PieI'm Ready
Kerry KearneyPretty BabySmokehouse Saranade
Leon Red BoneShine On Harvest Moon
Savoy BrownSuperstitious WomanCity Night*
Sam TaylorStop Before I DropKept The Blues Alive
Dirty Red & The Soul ShakerCreepinCloudless Day*
Bill DoggettHonky Tonk
SugarRay RayfordYou And ISomebody Save Me
Tony CampanellaPack It UpTalking To The Street
John Cleary & the Absolute Monster GentlemenMore Hipper
Son SealsLove Had A Breakdown
Ross Osteen BandMake ItWilliwaw*
The Staple SingersIf You're Ready
Big Bill MorganI Don't Know Why
Buddy GuyOn The RoadLiving Proof
Danny KeanDeal With It