On Air

No Apologies playlist for 02/13/2010

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Charles IvesCountry Band MarchOld Songs Deranged
Anthony BraxtonComposition 119aSolo (Milano) 1979
Wadada Leo Smith's Golden QuintetUmar At The Dome Of The RockSpiritual Dimensions*
Wadada Leo Smith & Eddie Blackwell210-23-86 Brandeis
The ResidentsAnd I Was AloneCommercial Album
ErgoLittle ShadowMultitude, Solitude*
The ResidentsIn Between DreamsCommercial Album
DJ SpookyMeasure By MeasurThe Secret Song*
Out To LunchSong For The SolsticeMelvin's Rockpile*
Willie WilliamsArmagideon TimeFull Up: More Hits From Studio One
The ResidentsDemons Dance AloneDemons Dance Alone
Frank ZappaBrown Clouds9-16-72
Lee Harvey OsmondThe Love Of OneA Quiet Evil*
Delroy Wilson & Slim SmithLook Who Is Back AgainFull Up: More Hits From Studio ONe
PrinceThieves In The Temple remixThieves In The Temple EP
Roots ManuvaNinja HolidayDo Na Bodda Mi (Red Ligh Remix)*
NicodemusGibraltar (Sabo & Zeb remix)Turntables On The Hudson 10th Anniversary*
Mary Halvorson TrioToo Many Ties (No. 6)WFMU
NicodemusLa Lluvia (Hird remix)Sun People Remixed*
TelevisionSwells>1880 Or So7-22-02 San Francisco
Hot ChipThieves In The NightOne Life Stand*
David TornImprov 14-24-95 Los Angeles
Massive AttackGirl I Love YouHeligo Land*
The ResidentsBlue TonguesOur Finest Flowers
The Go FindLove Will Break Us UpEverybody Knows It's Gonna Happen Only Not Tonight*
SpoonWritten In ReverseTransference*
Nina SimoneSeeline Woman5-6-88 Hamburg
Kenny Barron TrioThe Only OneThe Perfect Set
Dave Rawlings' MachineSweet ToothA Friend Of A Friend*
The ResidentsTeddy BearBooger Breath
John CaleHeartbreak HotelFragments Of A Rainy Season
Nina SimoneMy Baby Just Cares For Me5-6-88 Hamburg Germany
PrinceTake Me With UPurple Rain
T Bone BurnettWelcome Home, Mr. LewisBehind The Trap Door