The "In" Crowd playlist for 01/03/2019

ArtistTitleAlbum (* = New Release)
Tom MorelloOne Nation feat. Pretty LightsAtlas Underground*
Gaby Moreno & Van Dyke ParksThe Immigrants*
The Chandler Travis Three-OHappy Channy OberekBackward Crooked From The Sunset*
Them Crooked VulturesDead End Friends
Shawn MullinsTalkin' Goin' To Alaska Blues
Seasick SteveOver You
Kurt VileYeah Bones
Al AndersonC'mon If You're Comin'
Reel Big FishLife Sucks...Let's Dance!*
Childish GambinoThis Is America*
Johnny CashWhen It's Springtime In Alaska (It's Forty Below)
North Mississippi Allstars61 Highway
Charles Lloyd & The Marvels & Lucinda WilliamsDust*
Ray DaviesThe Big Weird*
Dr. DogAlaska
Ry CooderYou Must Unload*
Van Dyke ParksSoul Train
Finn & His RustkickersProblems With Salad*
Chandler Travis Three-OAdvice To The President*
Bob SchneiderMaking It Up*
Seasick SteveKeep On Keepin' On
The Record CompanyLife To Fix*
The BethsFuture Me Hates me*
Yo La TengoPolynesia #1*
Sting & ShaggyWaiting For The Break Of Day*
Underworld & Iggy PopBells & Circles*
Taj MahalPillow Talk
Kurt Vile & The ViolatorsBox Of Rain
Al AndersonHonky Tonkin'
Sharon Van EttenThe End Of The World
Van Dyke ParksSailin' Shoes
Camper Van BeethovenToo High For The Love-In
Black Joe Lewis & The HoneybearsGut Feeling*
Alejandro EscovedoOutlaw For You*
Ana Popovic feat. Keb' Mo' & Robben FordLike It On Top*
MobyThe Middle Is Gone*
David ByrneDog's Mind*
Kurt VilePretty Pimpin'
CrackerAlmond Grove
Led ZeppelinRamble On
Jack WhiteOver And Over And Over*

Tune in this Thursday 3-6am for my New Year's edition of The In Crowd. 90.1FM or WUSB.FM. We'll revisit some of our favorite releases from 2018, give birthday nods to John Paul Jones, Van Dyke Parks and Kurt Vile, and commemorate Alaska's 60th birthday. As always, we'll be Tearing Off The Covers at 5, with 5 song covers of some of your favorite tunes.